2023 Bram Stoker Award Winner


2023 Bram Stoker Award Winner

Bram Stoker Award The Reformatory

The Horror Writers Association have announced the 2023 Bram Stoker Award winners. The winner for Superior Achievement in a Novel is:

Our congrats to Tananarive Due and all the nominees.

See the complete list of winners in all categories at Locus.

What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.




Comments RSS Feed

Leave a Comment