2023 BSFA Award Winner | Worlds Without End Blog


The Green Man's Quarry

The British Science Fiction Association has announced the winners of the BSFA Awards for works published in 2022.

In the Best Novel category the winner is The Green Man’s Quarry by Juliet McKenna (Wizard Tower). Our congrats to Juliet McKenna and all the nominees:

See the winners for all categories over on Locus. What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.




Comments RSS Feed

Leave a Comment