2023 BSFA Shortlist | Worlds Without End Blog


The Green Man's Quarry Descendant Machine Airside Him Shigidi and the Brass Head of Obalufon

The British Science Fiction Association has announced the shortlist for the 2023 BSFA Awards.

See Locus for the complete shortlists in all categories. The winners will be announced at Levitation, this year’s Eastercon, which runs March 29 – April 1, 2024 at Telford International Centre and online.

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.




Comments RSS Feed

Leave a Comment