China launches 3 astronauts to Tiangong space station on Shenzhou 18 mission (video)

Story


China has launched its seventh crew to the Tiangong space station.

A Long March 2F rocket lifted off from the Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in the Gobi Desert today (April 25) at 8:59 a.m. EDT (1259 GMT or 8:59 p.m. Beijing Time). The rocket carried the Shenzhou 18 spacecraft and its three-person crew into orbit.

Leave a Comment