Everything Must Go In Final Master Replicas Sale Of Eaglemoss Star Trek Ship Models – TrekMovie.com

Story

Everything Must Go In Final Master Replicas Sale Of Eaglemoss Star Trek Ship Models – TrekMovie.com


Last year Master Replicas began selling the remaining stock the Eagelmoss Hero Collector Star Trek ship models, picking up after Eaglemoss went out of business in 2022. But Master Replicas only had a license to sell the Star Trek ship models until this year and that all comes to an end on Tuesday, June 18th. Master Replicas is launching a brand new sale for their final weekend of Star Trek ship models.

Everything must go!

Despite their financial problems, the extensive Eaglemoss Hero Collector line of die-cast Star Trek ship was very popular, and for years they were the most prolific Star Trek licensee, releasing new ships every month. Master Replicas still holds much of what’s left of their stock. And starting today (Thursday, June 13) at 8 PM BST (3 pm ET, noon PT) MasterReplicas.com launches their “End Of An Era” sale. The more you buy, the more you save, up to 60%. Here is how it works…

  • Spend $100 save 20%
  • Spend $150 save 30%
  • Spend $200 save 40%
  • Spend $500 save 50%
  • Spend $1,000 save 60%

The sale will run until their license runs out at 9 am on Tuesday morning UK time (4 am ET, 1 am PT).

There are hundreds of different die-cast ship models still available from all across the franchise from the classic TV shows, the movies, and the new Paramount+ shows as well. This includes a few dozen different XL-sized ship types, but stock is dwindling fast.

This clearance only applies to the Eaglemoss products at Master Replicas. They will still be offering other Star Trek products. The recently released (and quickly sold out) a Lower Decks Moopsy plush and they are promising more fun releases to come.

TrekMovie is giving away a golden Enterprise

One of the ship models still available is the Gold USS Enterprise-D (which sells for $66). We will reveal how you can win this special ship during our weekly All Access Star Trek podcast, which arrives on Friday morning. This week our special guest is Laurence Luckinbill (Sybok), just in time for the 35th anniversary of Star Trek V: The Final Frontier.

Golden Enterprise-D

To learn more and take advantage of the final sale of Star Trek ship models, visit masterreplicas.com.


Find more news and reviews of Star Trek merchandise.

Leave a Comment